Frequently Asked Questions
How will me details be used? Will others see them?
If I cancel will all my date be erased?
Yes, as with any business in the EU or even out of the EU, we respect privacy and guidelines on your personal data and information. Please let me know what this issue is any why you wish to cancel and remove your details to see what can be done to help.
All your details will be removed automatically after 30 days, but if you insist these can be removed within 24 hours.
Please can you help me choose a username?
Sure, here are some ideas to help 🙂